This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Azur
    ba
    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    rs
    9.6
    13 January 2018
    Delighted and satisfied :)
    It was a extremely pleasant experience! We would definitely stay there again :)
    Sandra
    sk
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALFRED
    rs
    10
    25 December 2017
    Highly recommended!
    Two sets of room keys should be given for double room!
    Everything was perfect!
    Vanda_Oliveira
    bg
    9.2
    18 December 2017
    Comfortable stay
    No elevator, old building, it was okay for us as we didn't have much luggage.
    Clean and nice apartments, in front there is a tram station ; 2 stops to the main centre square; very comfortable location; supermarkets and coffees around.
    Zlatko
    hr
    10
    14 December 2017
    Excellent
    Modern room, clean and tidy. Bathroom is also very nice. Location is excellent and there is free parking space for guests. Staff was very nice and friendly.
    Mario
    hr
    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darko
    hr
    10
    2 December 2017
    ...
    Very nice, very well located apartment.
    darkuci
    lt
    7.9
    14 November 2017
    a trip was nice
    entrance to a house is dearty and unsafe, i think
    bathroom was excellent
    Mateja
    si
    9.6
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si
    10
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Goran
    rs
    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    8.8
    30 October 2017
    Perfect location for both my work location and town centre
    Very friendly people. Allowed me to store my baggage in another room after check out as my flight home was not until the evening.
    ALFRED
    rs
    9.5
    22 October 2017
    Highly recommended
    A small room fridge is missing!
    Everything was perfect!
    si
    10
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin Milne
    gb
    10
    11 October 2017
    Great value, top quality accommodation, within easy reach of the square.
    Outside (street side) was a bit surprising.
    Awesome. Close to everything. Cheap.
    Jin Young
    kr
    10
    10 October 2017
    Parking lot is a bit crowded and no direct access to the building.
    Everything. Close to old town. Clean, quiet, cozy lil place. Irish pub & pancake place on the 1st floor is A+++
    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darko
    rs
    10
    9 October 2017
    Great hosts, very clean apartment, close to city center...all you need for short stay.
Loading reviews
Close