Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Aooreliana
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 17, 2018

    Great stay in Zagreb

    A 20-25 minute walk from town center, but all in all a very reasonably priced room
    Beautiful and clean room, with complimentary candies,tea and coffee. Wonderful host
    Simone
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 2, 2018

    Really good quality for the price

    The building and the parking lot are quite old and definitely need renovation. The access to the room from the parking might be a bit tricky for somebody too, but it's ok. The part of the building with the rooms are recently renovated though, very nice and clean, like something you would find in a fairly good hotel. The staff was nice, kind and helpful too. Very satisfied.
    Enric
    es

    Review Score

    10
    June 21, 2018

    Perfect option to stay in Zagreb, both for business or personal travels

    As is noticed in my ratings, I liked really all. Amazing timing to have found this place
    Jinhwa Jun
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 6, 2018

    Great place to stay

    Nothing!
    Everything!! So clean! so comfy bed! Friendly and helpful staff! 15 min walking to old city!
    Almir Stovrag
    ba

    Review Score

    10
    May 25, 2018

    Stuff was very professional and apartment is on excellent location.

    Olga Tutulina
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    Very good hotel. Nice personal, good room, near the center of city
    Massimiliano
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Red Carpet: YOUR easy deluxe HOME TEL in Zagreb!

    Monika was a super host, since the confirmation of the room until I leaved her amazing apartment. Communication smart & brilliant, Position quiet and just next to University, 2 pubs. At 1 minute are the NIKOLA TESLA Museum and the Basketball legend D. Petrovic Museum. The tram #2 stop Vodnikova is only few meters far away. When we met, she was very simply and spontaneous friendly person, and after a conversation a real most value person. The most important thing was the flexibility about check-in & check-out. If I go back to Zagreb, I will I know already where to stay again and again.
    mélanie
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018

    wonderful stay in Zagreb.

    Monika was a wonderful host and really helpful.
    Natasa
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diego
    br

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018
    Great location. 2 minutes from public transport and 15 minutes walking from the main tourist attractions and city center. Comfortable room, clean and very well maintained. The host Monika was extremely nice and helpful from the moment of booking, answering promptly all the questions, during the stay, until the moment of check out. You can be sure that you will find great accommodation and even better customer services from the host! Definitely recommend!
    Azur
    ba

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 13, 2018

    Delighted and satisfied :)

    It was a extremely pleasant experience! We would definitely stay there again :)
    Sandra
    sk

    Review Score

    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALFRED
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    December 25, 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Two sets of room keys should be given for double room!
    Everything was perfect!
    Vanda_Oliveira
    bg

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 18, 2017

    Comfortable stay

    No elevator, old building, it was okay for us as we didn't have much luggage.
    Clean and nice apartments, in front there is a tram station ; 2 stops to the main centre square; very comfortable location; supermarkets and coffees around.
    Zlatko
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    December 14, 2017

    Excellent

    Modern room, clean and tidy. Bathroom is also very nice. Location is excellent and there is free parking space for guests. Staff was very nice and friendly.
    Mario
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darko
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    December 2, 2017
    ...
    Very nice, very well located apartment.
    darkuci
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 14, 2017

    a trip was nice

    entrance to a house is dearty and unsafe, i think
    bathroom was excellent
    Mateja
    si

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...