Opinie

9,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,8
Komfort
9,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
9,3
Personel
9,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,5

Opinie

    Enric
    es

    Ocena

    10
    21 czerwca 2018

    Perfect option to stay in Zagreb, both for business or personal travels

    As is noticed in my ratings, I liked really all. Amazing timing to have found this place
    Aooreliana
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 czerwca 2018

    Great stay in Zagreb

    A 20-25 minute walk from town center, but all in all a very reasonably priced room
    Beautiful and clean room, with complimentary candies,tea and coffee. Wonderful host
    Jinhwa Jun
    kr

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 czerwca 2018

    Great place to stay

    Nothing!
    Everything!! So clean! so comfy bed! Friendly and helpful staff! 15 min walking to old city!
    Almir Stovrag
    ba

    Ocena

    10
    25 maja 2018

    Stuff was very professional and apartment is on excellent location.

    Olga Tutulina
    ru

    Ocena

    10
    19 maja 2018
    Very good hotel. Nice personal, good room, near the center of city
    Massimiliano
    it

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018

    Red Carpet: YOUR easy deluxe HOME TEL in Zagreb!

    Monika was a super host, since the confirmation of the room until I leaved her amazing apartment. Communication smart & brilliant, Position quiet and just next to University, 2 pubs. At 1 minute are the NIKOLA TESLA Museum and the Basketball legend D. Petrovic Museum. The tram #2 stop Vodnikova is only few meters far away. When we met, she was very simply and spontaneous friendly person, and after a conversation a real most value person. The most important thing was the flexibility about check-in & check-out. If I go back to Zagreb, I will I know already where to stay again and again.
    mélanie
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    6 maja 2018

    wonderful stay in Zagreb.

    Monika was a wonderful host and really helpful.
    Natasa
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    18 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Diego
    br

    Ocena

    10
    5 marca 2018
    Great location. 2 minutes from public transport and 15 minutes walking from the main tourist attractions and city center. Comfortable room, clean and very well maintained. The host Monika was extremely nice and helpful from the moment of booking, answering promptly all the questions, during the stay, until the moment of check out. You can be sure that you will find great accommodation and even better customer services from the host! Definitely recommend!
    Azur
    ba

    Ocena

    10
    6 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marina
    rs

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 stycznia 2018

    Delighted and satisfied :)

    It was a extremely pleasant experience! We would definitely stay there again :)
    Simone
    it

    Ocena

    7,9
    2 stycznia 2018

    Really good quality for the price

    The building and the parking lot are quite old and definitely need renovation. The access to the room from the parking might be a bit tricky for somebody too, but it's ok. The part of the building with the rooms are recently renovated though, very nice and clean, like something you would find in a fairly good hotel. The staff was nice, kind and helpful too. Very satisfied.
    Sandra
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    27 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ALFRED
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    25 grudnia 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Two sets of room keys should be given for double room!
    Everything was perfect!
    Vanda_Oliveira
    bg

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 grudnia 2017

    Comfortable stay

    No elevator, old building, it was okay for us as we didn't have much luggage.
    Clean and nice apartments, in front there is a tram station ; 2 stops to the main centre square; very comfortable location; supermarkets and coffees around.
    Zlatko
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    14 grudnia 2017

    Excellent

    Modern room, clean and tidy. Bathroom is also very nice. Location is excellent and there is free parking space for guests. Staff was very nice and friendly.
    Mario
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    3 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Darko
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    2 grudnia 2017
    ...
    Very nice, very well located apartment.
    darkuci
    us

    Ocena

    7,9
    14 listopada 2017

    a trip was nice

    entrance to a house is dearty and unsafe, i think
    bathroom was excellent
    Mateja
    si

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii