Değerlendirmeler

9,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,8
Rahatlık
9,4
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
9,3
Çalışanlar
9,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Ümit İşgörür
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Kasım 2017
    Yer
    Enric
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Haziran 2018

    Perfect option to stay in Zagreb, both for business or personal travels

    As is noticed in my ratings, I liked really all. Amazing timing to have found this place
    Aooreliana
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Haziran 2018

    Great stay in Zagreb

    A 20-25 minute walk from town center, but all in all a very reasonably priced room
    Beautiful and clean room, with complimentary candies,tea and coffee. Wonderful host
    Jinhwa Jun
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Haziran 2018

    Great place to stay

    Nothing!
    Everything!! So clean! so comfy bed! Friendly and helpful staff! 15 min walking to old city!
    Almir Stovrag
    ba

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Mayıs 2018

    Stuff was very professional and apartment is on excellent location.

    Olga Tutulina
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Very good hotel. Nice personal, good room, near the center of city
    Massimiliano
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Mayıs 2018

    Red Carpet: YOUR easy deluxe HOME TEL in Zagreb!

    Monika was a super host, since the confirmation of the room until I leaved her amazing apartment. Communication smart & brilliant, Position quiet and just next to University, 2 pubs. At 1 minute are the NIKOLA TESLA Museum and the Basketball legend D. Petrovic Museum. The tram #2 stop Vodnikova is only few meters far away. When we met, she was very simply and spontaneous friendly person, and after a conversation a real most value person. The most important thing was the flexibility about check-in & check-out. If I go back to Zagreb, I will I know already where to stay again and again.
    mélanie
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Mayıs 2018

    wonderful stay in Zagreb.

    Monika was a wonderful host and really helpful.
    Natasa
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Diego
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mart 2018
    Great location. 2 minutes from public transport and 15 minutes walking from the main tourist attractions and city center. Comfortable room, clean and very well maintained. The host Monika was extremely nice and helpful from the moment of booking, answering promptly all the questions, during the stay, until the moment of check out. You can be sure that you will find great accommodation and even better customer services from the host! Definitely recommend!
    Azur
    ba

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marina
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Ocak 2018

    Delighted and satisfied :)

    It was a extremely pleasant experience! We would definitely stay there again :)
    Simone
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Ocak 2018

    Really good quality for the price

    The building and the parking lot are quite old and definitely need renovation. The access to the room from the parking might be a bit tricky for somebody too, but it's ok. The part of the building with the rooms are recently renovated though, very nice and clean, like something you would find in a fairly good hotel. The staff was nice, kind and helpful too. Very satisfied.
    Sandra
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ALFRED
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Aralık 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Two sets of room keys should be given for double room!
    Everything was perfect!
    Vanda_Oliveira
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Aralık 2017

    Comfortable stay

    No elevator, old building, it was okay for us as we didn't have much luggage.
    Clean and nice apartments, in front there is a tram station ; 2 stops to the main centre square; very comfortable location; supermarkets and coffees around.
    Zlatko
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Aralık 2017

    Excellent

    Modern room, clean and tidy. Bathroom is also very nice. Location is excellent and there is free parking space for guests. Staff was very nice and friendly.
    Mario
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Darko
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Aralık 2017
    ...
    Very nice, very well located apartment.
    darkuci
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    14 Kasım 2017

    a trip was nice

    entrance to a house is dearty and unsafe, i think
    bathroom was excellent
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor